Geonado GmbH
Tel: +43 5332 24222
office@geonado.at
kontaktformular
 

POWER SOLE ENHANCES YOUR PERFORMANCE!

The patented
energy chip directly stimulates the kidney meridian and can help strengthen your body‘s own energy
Geonado Energie Sohle mit Energiechip

Your mobile power source for an energetic and healthy life

We are continuously exposed to permanent geopathic disturbances, electro-smog and stress, which can permanently lead to health problems (scientifically proven). The energy-absorbing liner can protect you from these stresses from the environment and acts as an "energy multiplier." You can perceptibly go through life with additional energy.

TÉLÉCHARGER LA BROCHURE DU PRODUIT ICI

Ausdauer im Sport
Leistung im Beruf
Kraft schöpfen
Konzentration im Alltag
Kraftreserven
Mobilisieren
 

For your vitality

Stabilises and promotes health
Improves Energy and endurance
Elevates the concentration
Provides for faster regeneration
*Lt. Studies / measurements and countless experience reports

This is how the Geonado sole works

So funktioniert die Energie-Sohle



The sole causes a clear energy increase in the measured subjects and stabilizes the power reserves while simultaneously reducing the stress level (according to various measurements).
Thus, performance, concentration and regeneration are improved. High energy levels and high balance of the energy field are also beneficial for possible recovery processes.


 anatomisch geformten Einlegesohle mit Energiechip
The energy chip has been integrated into the fabric of the anatomically shaped insole. Fine leather surrounds the breathable cork core and ensures optimal hygiene and maximum walking comfort. The patented energy chip is integrated directly into the kidney meridian and can thus strengthen your body's energy according to measurements and countless experience reports.

Energy chip

Geonado Energie Sohle
Geonado Energie-Chip

Additional power through the energy chip!
The patented energy chip is a further development of the informed fiole on which all scientific evidence is based. The latest biophysical findings combined with state-of-the-art technology ensure a unique and lasting effect.

 


The Geonado energy soles, including the patented energy chips already processed in the sole, are available at 99.00 EUR / pair *. *ex works
Available in sizes 35 - 46

Inquiry

What causes the kidney meridian in our body?

The kidneys are the roots of life and control the instincts of survival, self-preservation and reproduction.The Kidney Meridian is responsible for our liveliness and vitality, and we keep that in mind and we handle this resource with care. When the energy is exhausted, life ends.
During stress and strong mental tension the renal energy reacts with resistance. With the aid of the bladder, the kidney controls the cleansing of the water balance, the energizing nerves, the function of the hormones and the nervous system as well as the readiness and power to act.

Course:
Begins on the sole of the foot between the big and small toes, pulls sideways over the inner edge of the foot back to the ankle and runs along the shoulders to the inside of the lower leg to the knee. It passes through the bladder meridian and runs over the posterior thigh to the groin. There, it runs parallel to the middle line of the body into the conceptual vessel. From the stomach it goes over the chest and ends in the clavicle
(Source: www.impulsmanagement.ch)

Therefore the Geonado energy chip can positively influence the energy flow of humans by the positioning at the kidney meridian and provide for higher performance and faster regeneration! Proved through countless experience reports and measurements.

Experiences with the energy sole

David Gleirscher

David Gleirscher
Olympic Winner 2018

Since I'm using the Geonado Power Sole I've really more power, faster response time and my regeneration is much better after the training or competition. I trust 100% to the huge experience of Geonado concerning frequencies-technologies and I'm appreciate that I can use that awesome technology.

Petra Nickel

Petra Nickel
HOUSE WIFE

The energy soles are ideal and really special. I walked with them on the first day - very good, no tiredness in the legs. My son's conclusion when he left work on Monday (8h standing / running): My feet feel light, and energetically "charged", super soles. Thanks for this good product.

Theresa Schäfer

Theresa Schäfer
Heilpraktikerin

„Die Energiesohlen von GEONADO sind wirklich super! Ich habe seit geraumer Zeit Probleme mit meinen Achillessehnen, wenn ich länger marschiere. Weder die Schulmedizin noch die ganzheitliche Medizin konnte mir weiterhelfen. Dann bin ich auf GEONADO gestoßen. Mit den Energiesohlen läuft es sich wunderbar leichtfüßig und ich bin freudig erstaunt darüber, dass mir nichts wehtut.“

Andreas Linger

Andreas Linger
DOUBLE OLYMPIC WINNER

As top athletes, I always had a top performance. The Geonado energy sole helped me with the daily training in strength and condition set-up as well as in the competition, where reaction and concentration sometimes decide the victory. The effect of this energetic support is simply sensational.

Dr. med. Rüdiger Dahlke

Dr. med. Rüdiger Dahlke
DOCTOR - AUTHOR - CONFFERANCE SPEAKER

I am on Geonado, in the most literal sense, because I wear this energy sole whenever I am not barefoot. In addition, I am well protected by Geonado, because in every house in my TamanGa health resort from the start hangs the Geonado wave.

Kathrin Fuchs

Kathrin Fuchs
PHYSIOTHERAPIST

From a professional point of view, I was very interested in how the Geonado energy soles affect physical performance. I tested the soles during longer mountain and bike tours and could notice a significantly longer endurance as well as performance. So I can advise my clients for their own positive experience to wear the soles and be surprised by their effect!

Thomas Popp

Thomas Popp
6 TIMES CYCLIST-MARATHON WORLD CHAMPION

In my sport a high endurance and fast regeneration is enormously important. With the Geonado energy insert, I can not feel a burning sensation or fatigue on my feet even after a long period of wearing them. Also my ability to concentrate is demonstrably higher than when I ride without energy deposits.

Christine Wolf

Christine Wolf
Professional golf player

Since wearing the Geonado energy soles I have the feeling that I am much more present in my life. I also have the feeling that at the end of a tournament week and I don’t feel “limp” anymore and thus fully up to 72 years old!

Christine S. / Österreich

Chrtine S. / Austria

When we installed the Geonado wave with us, I bought an energy sole for my mother. Since then she has been more powerful in everyday life and can concentrate much better in many situations ….

Senatsrat A. / Österreich

Senarat A. / Austria

My experiences with the Geonado energy soles are outstanding. Before I could walk in Burgenland only about 100-400 meters without trouble, I am now walking 10 km - and even very fast!

Franziska S. / Schweiz

Franzka S. / Switzerland

Besides the wave I also have the Geonado energy soles. In doing so, I establish a very clear, energetic effect. It is a noticeable difference, whether I walk with or without the insole in the shoes. I have more momentum and strength when walking with the soles. This was a good investment and I will recommend the soles.

Marika M. / Deutschland

Marika M. / Germany

Thank you very much for the quick delivery. I'm totally excited from your products! The effect is awesome :-). What a present for the humanity...

Yves A.  / Schweiz

Yves A. / Schweiz

At the beginning the feeling was good although I had to get used to it first. After that, I felt some positive changes in the body. Now, I do not want to miss the Energie-Soles anymore! Because it makes me more focused, more efficient and I simply have more energy at work. I am a Deputy Hotel Director and a lot in the hotel.

Angelika F. / Deutschland

Angelika F. / Germany

Dear Geonado-Team,
The Energy-Soles arrived and at the first walk I regonized already an increase of well-being. I am excited and very happy with that product. Thank you...

Interest & questions about
the soles

The Geonado energy soles, including the patented energy chips already processed in the sole, are available in sizes 35 – 46.



*

Yes, I have read and accepted the data protection declaration and agree that the data provided by me may be collected and stored electronically. My data will only be used strictly for the purpose of processing and responding to my request. Please do not send us any health-related data via the contact form. By sending the contact form I agree to the processing.

Please call me.

Inquiry

Order

Or call directly:
Tel: +43 5332 24222

Geonado GmBH
Tel: +43 5332 24222
office@geonado.at
kontaktformular
 

ENERGIE SOHLE

LEISTUNGSFÄHIGKEIT ERHÖHEN

Der patentierte
und nur bei Geonado erhältliche Energie-Chip sorgt für die dauerhafte Wirkung der Welle.

Mobile Kraftquellen
Ein energievolles und aktives Leben

Geopathische Störzonen, Belastungen und Stress schwächen den Organismus und können auf Dauer zu gesundheitlichen Problemen führen *. Es konnte durch Messungen und Erfahrungsberichten festgestellt werden, dass die Geonado Energie-Sohle bei den Probanden diese Belastungen durch die Umwelt lindert und dadurch der Energie-Haushalt ansteigt. Gehen Sie mit spürbarer zusätzlicher Energie durchs Leben!

* siehe Studien hier Klicken

Hier Producktbroschüre Downloaden

 

Für Ihre Vitalität


Energie

Ausdauer

Konzentration

Regeneration
*lt. Studien/Messungen und unzähligen Erfahrungsberichten

So wirkt die Geonado-Sohle



Die Sohle bewirkt einen eindeutigen Energie-Anstieg bei den gemessenen Probanden und stabilisiert die Leistungsreserven bei gleichzeitiger Verringerung des Stressniveaus (lt. diversen Messungen).
Somit werden Leistungsvermögen, Konzentrationsfähigkeit und die Regeneration verbessert. Hohes Energieniveau und hohe Balance des Energiefeldes sind auch förderlich für eventuelle Genesungsprozesse.


In das Gewebe der anatomisch geformten Einlegesohle wurde durch ein spezielles Verfahren der Energie-Chip integriert. Feines Leder umgibt den atmungs-aktiven Kork-Kern und sorgt für eine optimale Hygiene und höchsten Gehkomfort. Der patentierte Energie-Chip ist direkt unterhalb vom Nieren-Meridian eingearbeitet und kann somit Ihre körpereigene Energie beeinflussen.

Energie-Chip

Zusätzliche Leistung
durch den Energie-Chip!
Der Energie-Chip ist das Resultat aus den neuesten biophysikalischen Erkenntnissen gepaart mit modernster Technologie und jahrelanger Erfahrung!

 


Die Geonado Energie-Sohlen inklusive den in der Sohle bereits verarbeiteten patentierten Energie-Chips sind um 99.- EUR/Paar* erhältlich. *ab Werk
Erhältlich in den Größen 35 - 46

Was bewirkt der Nieren-Meridian in unserem Körper?

Die Nieren sind die Wurzeln des Lebens und steuern die Triebe des Überlebens, der Selbsterhaltung und der Fortpflanzung.
Der Nieren-Meridian ist zuständig für unsere Lebendigkeit und Vitalität und wacht darüber, dass wir mit dieser Ressource sorgfältig umgehen. Ist die Energie aufgebraucht, endet das Leben.
Bei Stress und starker geistiger Anspannung reagiert die Nierenenergie mit Widerstand. Mit Hilfe der Blase kontrolliert die Niere die Reinigung des Wasserhaushaltes, die Energiereserven, die Funktion der Hormone und Nervensystems sowie die Bereitschaft und Kraft, zu handeln.

Verlauf:
Beginnt auf der Fußsohle in der Mitte zwischen Gross- und Kleinzehballen, zieht sich seitlich über den Innenrand des Fußrückens bis zum Knöchel und verläuft an der Schienbeinkante zur Innenseite des Unterschenkels bis zum Knie. Er passiert den Blasen-Meridian und verläuft über den hinteren Oberschenkel bis zur Leistenbeuge. Dort mündet er parallel nahe der Mittelinie des Körpers in das Konzeptionsgefäß. Vom Bauch geht er über den Brustkorb und endet im Schlüsselbein (Quelle: www.impulsmanagement.ch)

Deshalb kann der Geonado Energie-Chip durch die Positionierung am Nieren-Meridian den Energiefluss des Menschen positiv beeinflussen und für höhere Leistung und schnellere Regeneration sorgen! Bewiesen durch unzählige Erfahrungsberichte und Messungen.

Erfahrungen mit der Energie-Sohle

Petra Nickel
Hausfrau

Die Energie-Sohlen sind ideal und wirklich was BESONDERES. Bin am 1. Tag gleich mit ihnen gewandert – sehr gut, keine Müdigkeit in den Beinen. Das Fazit meines Sohnes als er am Montag von der Arbeit kam (8h Stehen/Laufen): Meine Füße fühlen sich leicht an, und wie energetisch “aufgeladen”, super Sohlen. Vielen Dank für dieses gute Produkt.

Thomas Popp
6 -facher Rad-Marathon Weltmeister

In meinem Sport ist eine hohe Ausdauer und schnelle Regeneration enorm wichtig. Mit der Geonado Energie-Einlage spüre ich auch nach stundenlangem Tragen kein Fußbrennen und keine Ermüdung an den Füßen. Auch meine Konzentrationsfähigkeit ist nachweislich höher als wenn ich ohne Energie-Einlagen fahre.

Andreas Linger
Doppel-Olympiasieger

Als Spitzensportler wurde mir immer eine Top-Leistung abverlangt. Die Geonado Energie-Sohle half mir sowohl beim täglichen Training im Kraft- und Konditionsaufbau als auch im Wettkampf, wo mitunter Reaktion und Konzentration über den Sieg entscheiden. Die Wirkung dieser energetischen Unterstützung ist einfach sensationell.

Dr. med. Rüdiger Dahlke
ARZT - AUTOR – SEMINARLEITER

Ich stehe auf Geonado, im wörtlichsten Sinn, denn ich trage, wann immer ich nicht barfuß unterwegs bin, diese Energie-Sohle. Darüber hinaus bin ich auch bestens von Geonado beschirmt, weil in jedem Haus in meinem TamanGa Gesundheitsresort von Anfang an die Welle hängt.

Kathrin Fuchs
Physiotherapeutin

Aus beruflicher Sicht
war ich sehr interessiert, wie sich die Geonado Energie-Sohlen auf die körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit auswirken. Ich habe die Sohlen bei längeren Berg- und Radtouren getestet und konnte eine deutlich längere Ausdauer sowie Leistungsfähigkeit bemerken. Somit kann ich meinen Klienten aus eigener positiver Erfahrung raten, die Sohlen zu tragen und sich von deren Wirkung überraschen zu lassen!

Christine Wolf
Golfprofi

Seitdem ich die Geonado Energie-Sohlen trage, habe ich das Gefühl, viel mehr present zu sein. Ausserdem habe ich gemerkt, dass ich mich gegen Ende einer Turnierwoche viel weniger „schlapp“ fühle und somit bis zum 72. Loch voll da bin!

Christine S. / Österreich

Als wir die Geonado Welle bei uns installiert haben, kaufte ich für meine Mutter gleich eine Energie-Sohle mit. Seitdem ist sie im Alltag leistungsfähiger und kann sich in vielen Situationen viel besser Konzentrieren....

Senatsrat A. / Österreich

Meine Erfahrungen mit den Geonado Energie-Sohlen sind hervorragend. Konnte ich früher in Burgenland nur ca 100-400 Meter beschwerdefrei spazieren gehen, schaffe ich jetzt einen 10 km Spaziergang – und das sogar sehr flott!

Franziska S. / Schweiz

Neben der Welle habe ich auch die Geonado Energie-Sohlen. Dabei stelle ich eine sehr deutliche, energiegeladene Wirkung fest. Es ist ein merkbarer Unterschied, ob ich mit oder ohne Einlagesohle in den Schuhen gehe. Ich habe mehr Schwung und Kraft beim Gehen mit den Sohlen. Das war eine gute Investition und ich werde die Sohlen weiterempfehlen.

Marika M. / Deutschland

Vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung. Ich bin begeistert von Ihren Produkten!!! Die Wirkung ist für mich gewaltig :-). Was für ein Geschenk an die Menschheit...

Interesse & Fragen zur Sohle

Die Geonado Energie-Sohlen inklusive den in der Sohle bereits verarbeiteten patentierten Energie-Chip sind um 99.- EUR/Paar* erhältlich. *ab Werk

Bitte rufen Sie mich an.

Anfrage

Bestellung

Oder gleich direkt anrufen:
Tel: +43 5332 24222